Our Staff

Pastor

Rev. Roy Minnix, Jr., pastorroyatvlc@verizon.net

 

Vicar

Alan Mercer (609) 442-1610, merceralan@aol.com

 

Church Council President

Jim Marrs (719) 649-6473, marrsjames@comcast.net

 

Vice-President

John DeMario (609) 748-1521, jdemarioadvertising@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Peg Seyler (609) 418-1160, PSeyler@Verizon.net

 

Treasurer

Eric Harrington purpletiger79@hotmail.com

 

Council-At-Large

Linda Liston (609) 703-6711, LmListon@comcast.net

Mal Heckman (609) 404-9577, feetup4now@aol.com

 

Preschool Director

Patti Wythe (609) 748-0094, PeacePre@gmail.com

 

Fellowship Committee Chair

Nicole Pinto (609) 661-0276, npinto07@hotmail.com

 

Jr. Youth Group Coordinator

Samantha Buchanan (609) 428-5103, mydogstevie@gmail.com

 

Sr. Youth Group Coordinator

Mary Delemarre, maryrdelemarre@aol.com

 

Sunday School Coordinators

Nicole Pinto (609) 661-0276, npinto07@hotmail.com

 

Music Director

Paul Lopresti (609) 703-7228, paul_lopresti@bostonconservatory.edu

Trustee Committee

Howard Kimpton (609) 652-9675, vKimp@yahoo.com

Andrew Buchanan, acb221620@gmail.com

 

LWML

Linda Liston – President (609) 703-6711, LmListon@comcast.net

Joanne Heckman – Treasurer (609) 404-9577, Matryoshkajo@aol.com

 

Lutheran Hour Ambassadors

Arthur Wanke (609) 296-0223, A.Wanke@comcast.net

Irene Wanke, IWanke@comcast.net

 
970494_474429085978294_437273968_n

For information on our church Elders, click here

Comments are closed.